The Fifth Season (The Broken Earth (1))  (Pasta blanda)

The Fifth Season (The Broken Earth (1)) (Pasta blanda)

Precio: Q207.00
Recíbelo en: 6 a 15 días

Elegible para cuotas.
Cuotas Disponibles por banco

Cuotas Monto
3 Q72.11
6 Q36.40
10 Q21.94
12 Q18.46
15 Q14.97
18 Q12.48
24 Q9.36
36 Q6.33
48 Q4.74

Cuotas Monto
2 Q103.50
3 Q71.07
6 Q36.05
10 Q21.74
12 Q18.20
15 Q14.84
18 Q12.36
24 Q9.32
36 Q6.24

Cuotas Monto
3 Q72.11
6 Q36.23
10 Q21.74
12 Q18.11
18 Q12.08
24 Q9.06
36 Q6.04

Cuotas Monto
3 Q70.90
6 Q35.88
10 Q21.58
12 Q18.11
15 Q14.77
18 Q12.54
Costo de envío: Q20.00 .
  • At the end of the world, a woman must hide her secret power and find her kidnapped daughter in this "intricate and extraordinary" Hugo Award winning novel of power, oppression, and revolution. (The New York Times)
  • This is the way the world ends...for the last time.
  • The Inheritance Trilogy (omnibus edition)
  • Shades in Shadow: An Inheritance Triptych (e-only short fiction)
  • The Awakened Kingdom (e-only novella)
  • Dreamblood Duology
  • The Killing Moon
  • The Shadowed Sun
  • The Broken Earth
  • The Fifth Season
  • The Obelisk Gate
  • The Stone Sky
  • It starts with the great red rift across the heart of the world's sole continent, spewing ash that blots out the sun. It starts with death, with a murdered son and a missing daughter. It starts with betrayal, and long dormant wounds rising up to fester.
  • This is the Stillness, a land long familiar with catastrophe, where the power of the earth is wielded as a weapon. And where there is no mercy.
  • Read the first book in the critically acclaimed, three-time Hugo award-winning trilogy by NYT bestselling author N. K. Jemisin.
  • For more from N. K. Jemisin, check out:
  • The Inheritance Trilogy
  • The Hundred Thousand Kingdoms
  • The Broken Kingdoms
  • The Kingdom of Gods
Recíbelo en: 6 a 15 días

Pago en efectivo disponible
100% de Compra Protegida.
Productos originales | Pagos seguros

Información del producto

  • PID ZmE1MzllOD
  • Número de modelo 978-0316229296
  • ISBN 978-0316229296

No hay opiniones de clientes