Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle  (Pasta blanda)

Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle (Pasta blanda)

Nuevo

Precio: Q106.00
Actualmente no disponible
Costo de envío: Q20.00 .
  • Perfect for fans of Mary Poppins and Nanny McPhee, this classic series is all about learning and problem-solving. Young readers will love this book.This chapter book is an excellent choice to share during homeschooling, in particular for children ages 6 to 8 who are ready to read independently. It’s a fun way to keep your child engaged and as a supplement for activity books for children.
  • Meet Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle! She lives in an upside-down house with a kitchen that is always full of freshly baked cookies. She was even married to a pirate once! Best of all, she knows everything there is to know about children.
  • When Mary turns into an Answer-Backer or Dick becomes Selfish or Allen decides to be a Slow-Eater-Tiny-Bite-Taker, Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle has the perfect cure. And her solutions always work, with plenty of laughs along the way. This is the book that started it all!
  • Perfect for fans of Mary Poppins and Nanny McPhee, this classic series is all about learning and problem-solving. Young readers will love this book.
100% de Compra Protegida.
Productos originales | Pagos seguros

Información del producto

  • PID ZDM3ZjUzOT
  • Número de modelo 978-0064401487
  • ISBN 978-0064401487

Descripción del producto

Número de paginas: : 128 páginas
Editor: HarperCollins; Edición: Reissue (14 de agosto de 2007)
ISBN-10: 0064401480
ISBN13: 978-0064401487
Peso: 3.2 oz.

No hay opiniones de clientes